Calling all bloggers – I want to hear from you

Since I started my blog, I have received tremendous support from fraud practitioners around the world. Whether they post comments here on the blog or on LinkedIn discussion threads, I am truly appreciative of the time and effort these individuals have taken to provide feedback and share their experiences. I have learned a great deal from their comments and hope that I have provided valuable information in return.

Now it’s my turn to help.

Beginning October 10, I am launching a new feature on this blog to help publicize other fraud-related blogs. In fact, I plan to profile more than just fraud blogs. I would like to include risk, compliance, legal, and security-related blogs as well. There are so many talented bloggers out there to choose from in each of these areas!

So here goes: beginning October 10, each week, I will profile a blog that I think my visitors would enjoy reading. Specifically, I’ll share what makes the blog unique or special and explain why it is worth visiting and subscribing to. If you have a blog that you would like me to visit, please email me at pmccormack@connectics.biz.

I look forward to sharing great blogs and helping other bloggers get their “day in the sun.”

Need a writer that understands fraud? When you hire me to write an article, blog post, newsletter, or white paper, you get an accomplished writer that is also an expert in fraud.

paul@mccormackwrites.com

About Paul McCormack
I have over 20 years of experience in corporate fraud and intellectual theft prevention, detection and investigation. Unlike many fraud experts, I have both industry and professional services experience. To date, I have conducted over 800 interrogations of fraud suspects including numerous senior corporate executives. As a freelance writer, I have written over 1,000 articles on a broad range of topics. My areas of expertise include: • Asset Misappropriation • Big Data • Bribery, Corruption, and Collusion • Check, Wire, ACH, and Credit Card Fraud • Consumer Fraud • Corporate Security • Cybersecurity • Data privacy (Europe, Brazil, Russia, India, and China) • Drug Trafficking • Embezzlement • Employee Fraud • Executive Protection • Fintech • Financial Statement Fraud • FCPA • Healthcare fraud • Identity Theft • Intellectual Property Theft • Internal Audit • Interrogation Tactics • Loss Prevention • Mobile Fraud • Money Laundering • Operational Excellence • Organized Crime • Payments Fraud • PCI Compliance • Retail Fraud • Risk Management • Terrorism and Counterterrorism • UK Bribery Act • Workplace Violence

One Response to Calling all bloggers – I want to hear from you

  1. Pingback: Wow! Now THAT’s impressive! « Fraud Happens

Leave a comment